Thursday, June 3, 2010

13th Ohio Infantry

13th Ohio Infantry[1]

Corporal Silas Kimball (D), Felix Fields (D), Godfrey Elber (H), William Carrick (H), Richard Miller (H), Jacob Beigler (E), Andrew Schorn (E), Peter Brown (K), Henry Miller (K), Henry Corkwell (B) and Daniel Smith (B).

Major Benjamin Pratt Renkle, Azel I Clark (D), PE Lockwood (I), Dennison Miller (I), Mercer Wadlington (I), WB Haines (I), J Bethard (I), J Atkinson (I), Captain JR Gardner (F), Second Lieutenant Charles Lindenberg (F), T Lake (F), JJ Smith (F), J Brown (F), Allison Scott (F), Anthony Walters (F), Captain Reason R Henderson (H), Corporal William Scott (H), Jehu Young (H), Samuel C Miller (H), Christopher Cannady (H), Thomas Giles (H), Edward Kittering (H), Horace Updegroff (H), Captain OI Lemmon (C), JH Snauffer (C), Alden A Cook (C), EP Brown (C), Sergeant Aden H Wood (C), Ernest Rock (E), William Rock (E), Alvis Steines (E), Charles Banck (E), Sergeant Zeba M Stevens (K), Corporal Herman Fleigel (K)[2], JH Costas (K), Robert Wood (K), George H Knight (K), Henry Schimeller (K), Henry Oterhaus (K), John Caldwell (B), George Campbell (B), James Busick (B), John Hughes (B), John Jones (B), E Rickey (B), Patrick Sulivan (B), Michael Murphy (B) and William Cruthers (B).

Ciprian L Irwin (D), Clement Blerger (I), Corporal Thomas Vasser (F), William Durflinger (F) and Emmett Durflinger (F).

[1] Reports of Officers in Relation to a Recent Battle at Pittsburg Landing. Millwood, NY: Kraus Reprint, 1977. Originally published as U.S. 37th Congress, 2nd session, 1861-1862. Senate. Executive Documents Printed by Order of the Senate of the United States for the Second Session of the Thirty-Seventh Congress, 1861-62. 6 vols. Washington D.C., 1861. pp 206, 218-9
[2] Also missing.

No comments: